Apr

11

By admin

2 Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Mia’s Funeral & Celebration

Mia’s Celebration starts:

Guam @ 9:00am Saturday April 13
Philippines @ 7:00am Saturday April 13
California @ 4:00pm Friday April 12
Hawaii @ 1:00pm Friday April 12
Winnipeg @ 6:00pm Friday April 12
New Jersey @ 11:00pm Friday April 12
Italy @ 1:00am Saturday April 13
Paraguay @ 7:00pm Friday April 12
Brazil @ 8:00pm Friday April 12
Kenya @ 2:00am Saturday April 13

Please google the different time frames if I missed your location.

There will be 2 or 3 cameras.  This is as professional as we could make it so you’ll have to turn on the sound on one of the videos and  mute the sound on the other videos.  But you’ll be able to choose which video to watch and participate in.

Thank you.


Mia Memorial front Camera

Mia Memorial Rear Camera

Comment Feed

2 Responses

  1. I will most certainly try to watch this, God bless u Gil, ur Son’s and uyour, as well as Mias family

  2. Eder Tremblay April 12, 2013 | 3:55 PM

    I am watching UStream right now. I thank God for this technology. It seems like I am there with everyone. Hugs to all of you!



Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.